And We’re Back!

Hi everyone! Summer is coming to a close, the sun on the last long weekend is setting, and I finally have my life in order enough to return to blogging. I hope you enjoy some of the posts I have coming up for you! I’ve refocused my direction a touch since moving back to Vancouver. Returning to the West Coast has really made me appreciate the natural beauty out here. I am keen to share some great day and weekend trips, focusing on active travel. I’m also really inspired by my new home, and I will be sharing some of my adventures in organizing and decorating. Finally, I wouldn’t be happy if I couldn’t share my culinary adventures with you all. I have started taking my gluten free baking to a new level, and I am learning more about healthy, seasonal cooking. I cannot wait to share some great recipes!

Any thoughts?

